Musings on Mormonism



For my dad, the economist

From time to time, I find myself actually interested in economics – these periods tend to coincide with when I am earnestly applying myself in whatever econ course I’m enrolled in at the time. Now is one of those times!

So, I searched for “iso-cost” on Google, and found this picture:

…ok, you got me, those are iso-quant curves, not iso-cost curves! Iso-quant curves follow different combinations of inputs which produce the same amount of output. If you think that’s boring, well, I was once like you 🙂

For more great econ fun, check out the blog where this picture originated: Jake Does Econ 101

Leave a Reply

