Musings on Mormonism



Charting a return to happiness

As suggested by the previous post and the change to a cheerier visual theme, I am attempting to shift the focus of my blog to happier things. I have recently decided that my life has more angst, indecision, and idle contemplation than is healthy or, more importantly, conducive to real happiness, the design of our existence; at any rate, such vagaries of mortality receive much more attention in my public declarations than is helpful for anyone.

…and to prove that I mean it, here’s a happy flower!

happy-flower_b

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Christie says:

    Happytime! Yay!

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 11 months ago
  2. * Rachel Nye says:

    Bryce! I did not know you had a blog! I found it through a friend of a friends! I am glad your blog is turning more towards happier tidings! I find that life is too short to be widdling our time away with worries (although I do a good share of that too) and angst. Good reading I enjoyed the few posts I read!

    I acually have a blog where I keep mine and my families adventures written down! http://www.keithandrachelnye.blogspot.com.

    I look forward to more “upbeat” posts! =)

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 11 months ago
    • * Bryce says:

      I’m glad you found and like the blog, Rachel! And thanks for sending me your link!

      | Reply Posted 7 years, 11 months ago


Leave a Reply

